Some poeple say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

A large number of people assert that it is significant to keep houses and workplaces cleaned and organized. In this essay, I will discuss the reason why people should adopt these habits in order to improve their daily routine. To begin with, it is said that keeping everything organized could have a beneficial impact in our emotions. For instance, working in a place which is tidy could make us feel more productive than a place which is messy and untidy because it could influence our performance and prevent us from concentrating. Besides, a clean place helps with time management on the grounds that people do not have to search for things they need because they already know where they have been placed. For this reason, individuals should consider more about the image of their houses or workplaces in order to reduce stress. Furthermore, a tidy and clean house or workplace can say a lot about our character. To illustrate, those who use to keep their places untidy tend to face issues with their social and work life in general as they are more likely to attend late at an arrangement or make customers feel unsafe. In brief, being an organized person can affect everyone around us that’s why it is of paramount of importance to keep our work or personal places in good shape. In conclusion, our places reflect our personality. I acknowledge that it is hard to balance organizing with work or study life as it takes time, but if we achieve that we are going to make our lives less stressful.