Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standard on earth. do you agree or this agree?

How to use money is a highly subjective discussion point. However, from prior experience, it is more beneficial to spend the wealth on boosting the quality of life on our planet, despite those who believe that space research is worthwhile. This essay will highlight the major points of this proposal. It must be understood that investing millions of dollars in space is not necessary. One of the most vital reasons scientists have explored new planets due to the ruin of the earth. They claim our planet will completely disappear if citizens continue to destroy it. With this in mind, governments should concentrate on using money to improve inhabitants' living standards to preserve this planet. Authorities do not care about citizens' living costs, which leads to environmental pollution which is destroying the our land. Hence, a plan of spending money on enhancing the quality of life is an advisable course of action. From this writer's experience, space research even contributes to polluting the Earth by the exhaust. That is affecting people's growth such as the greenhouse effect, global warming, poverty and diseases. Moreover, if the exploration is successful, the poor can not afford the cost to live on it. For example, we are experiencing global warming and the greenhouse effect, that is due to the emission of crafts used to study the universe. Hence, the writer is swayed by minimising crafts, as the latter rarely requires such help. Clearly, this essay has shown that the universe study is destroying the Earth. Therefore, authorities should encourage people to have high- qualified life.