Celebrities are usually famous for glamour and wealth rather than their achievements. Some say taking them as an example can be dangerous for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays wealth and glmour are considering more influencial than the talents of the celebrities. while some people believe that it will give a bad examples of the following new generation. I completely agree with the view and I will explain my support in this essay. Celebraties are become more influencial in the social media era. Hollywood celebrities are more famous for their lexury life style and maintaining their beauty, so the yougsters have tendancy to follow them and they are consdering them as the successfull people and taking them as an exmaple. For instance, a famous hollywood actress who has been criticised for her acting has more followers than the oscar won actress who has good reputation in the industry. Moreover, the teenegers are living in the parellel world of social media may giving them wrong examples. The social media plateforms are become place to show the wealth and glamour. For instance, the famous pop star using banned drugs are viral in social media and the some teenegers are influced by him and start to using those drugs or atleast they started to justify the usage of those drugs. In conclusion, the celebrities have a great extend responsibilties to lead the society especially the young people to guide in the right path, but unfortunately some of the celebrites are giving wrong example to the society by showing their wealth and glamour rather than their performance and ability.