Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standard on earth. do you agree or this agre

In these days, large amount of money is used to discover universe to explore something out of the earth that human have never seen before. In the opposite view, people said that using this spending to develop their life facilities is more suitable. I agree with the first opinion and there are example supporting my point On the one hand, universe is too massive for us to gain all of knowledge about this, but nothing is impossible. we have already known that one day the earth will be destroyed and one work that we can do to prevent that bad circumstance happening is doing more research and gain more experience for this one. For instance, many countries all over the world go for a race to invent rocket and spaceship for their cityzens against disasters like earthquake or meteon mention. For a long time, people are unware to project environment while many warnings about destructive earth are given On the other hand, children must be educated to have more clear vision about space. When they was young, it was very easy to teach them something and that is a suitable time for us to do that. Using more expenditure on universe education can bring to young people effective wisdom helping them later. For example, in college or university, there is astronomy for pupils interesting in space.After they graduated, they can be an space engineer to improve their countries In conclusion, exploring space is very compulusory to bring human out of this planet. In some day, the earth will be destroyed by something and knowledge about space will help us