Some people believe that the charity organizations should give aid to those in greatest need, wherever they live. Some people believe that the charity organizations should concentrate on helping people who live in own country instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this current era, there is no doubt that doing charity has become quite common. Many individuals consider that charity organizations are supposed to help people who are in greatest need and do not allow for where they are, while others consider that it is more essential to help people who live in our country. I agree with the latter. In this essay, I intend to discuss both arguments in detail, and provide personal options. To begin with, there are some reasons why charity institutions should sponsor those in greatest need. One prime reason is that they are likely to need patronage more than our country. In other words, there are a great deal of people who struggle to survive. Without those patronage, they would not get enough food and water, even lose their lives. On the other hand, some people believe that the responsibility of charity institutions is to help people who live in our country. To elaborate, sponsoring our country is conductive to social safety. To explain, when we give support to people who are in need, and then they do not need to rob others’ money and objects. Therefore, it is likely to decrease the possibility of crime and ensure people ’s safety. In addition, giving support to our country is beneficial to national cohesion. For instance, when we give aid to our country, we will establish a good friendship relationship between the government and citizens. In conclusion, although helping people who are in greatest need may decline their pain, I still consider that in order to protect social safety and establish nation cohesion, we are supposed to give patronage to our country.