3. Some people think it is one of the best ways to solve the environmental problems by increasing the cost of fuel for cars and other vehicles.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For some people, combustible materials are seen as a significant contributor to social and environmental problems. They believe that improving environmental issues will help solve these problems. In this article, I will examine some facts that lead me to believe that this is not the most effective solution and provide some examples. Firstly, an increase in fuel prices affects a country's economy. Since a large amount of goods depend on local transportation, such as trucks, vans, and cars, etc., Therefore, this behavior will be reflected in the final price of these goods, resulting in the end consumer having Change the form of the verb has show examples to pay for it. For example, if a supermarket relies on trucks to receive finished goods, they will have to increase their prices because trucks primarily use expensive and flammable materials to transport them to the supermarket. Another reason why I support this view is because recycling would provide more benefits than increasing fuel prices. It is understood that over the past few decades, fewer than 25% of countries in the world have been encouraging people to recycle. As a result, the remaining 25% of all waste produced in the country is disposed of without control, leading to an extremely detrimental effect on the environment. For example, in emerging countries, people tend to litter in areas such as rivers and lakes, making them susceptible to water-related issues in the near future. All in all, I believe that there are better ways to proceed than by increasing fuel prices. This action could potentially damage a nation's economy. With this in mind, governments should focus on managing their own recycling systems, which will significantly improve the environment.