It is difficult for people who live in cities to get enough physical exercise. What causes and solutions can be taken to solve the problem?

In the current world, physical activities aren't much into practice. In this essay will discuss various reasons and enumerate causes why urban residents have difficulty working out regularly. In addition, will also have some have solutions to it. Firstly, the people living in the cities have really hectic schedules and this is the most common reason why physical activity cannot be performed. In this city lifestyle, due to the workload, stress and long working hours in such situations residents would skip exercise and have rest to get over the load. Another reason could be the development of buildings and construction of companies etc in the open space available for jogging and running leading to scarcity of place. Hence, urban residents are more involved in active lifestyle rather than physical exercise. On the other hand, they are many solutions which are easily doable. The employers can encourage the eomployees to do activities. The Human source department can help in providing a few minutes workout before starting the work for employees. For example, in different countries people have a quick workout session before starting the work. However the government also needs to provide parks and open spaces for the residents to workout and have leisure time in fresh air.  In conclusion physical activity would be difficult for urban area residents but there are enumerous reasons to get over the problem.