Some colleges encourage students to create businesses while they are still in school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief that pupils are better off starting a business from the school age. Even though there are some adverse effects, the positive effects exceed them as they can get used to professional life at a young age. First, engaging in trading can be challenging and time-consuming for the young, in turn, it can to distraction from education. Moreover, not everybody becomes successful in this path due to financial risks and uncertainties. So, eventually, they can end up in bankruptcy. On the other hand, they would not have good GPAs and be highly educated which would lead to unemployment. For instance, my uncle dropped out of school and moved to Russia to work in the big market. Initially, everything was okay, but afterwards, he could not handle it and came back to Azerbaijan. Now, he possesses neither a business not diploma nor a certificate to get a high-paying job. Nevertheless, there are a handful of advantages of diving into action from childhood. Because, they could survive during dilemmas in the future because they would have real-world experience and practical skills. Furthermore, they would get used to living with entrepreneurial mindset and creativity and in the end they would get financial independence and job opportunities. The ones who step into the real world from an early age, can take care of their family effortlessly because of personal and professional growth. To exemplify, there is one popular Russian boy called Aydincik who sells a lemon from the age of 5. Now he is around 16 and has a very big business although he never went to school. To conclude, the community is of the opinion that the students should get into business before graduation. The benefits that can be obtained from the early business is way more than the side effect of ignoring school lessons