Billions of dollars are being wasted on space research. The money used could be better if used to improving condition on people on earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern decades, a large quantity of money is spent on researching out of the earth, whereas many individuals think that money should be invested in developing their living conditions on the earth. This essay will strongly agree with this statement and illustrate some main points. It is vital to understand that spending lots of money on space will help you gain more knowledge about the space. Due to the fact that space has lots of mysterious things and it might have a planet which has great condition for a human to leave. As a consequence, people would find another place to live in. Mars, for instance, is a planet which has enough requirements for life to live in. Therefore, finding some wealthy source in the outer place is an advisable course of action. However, many people believe that we should focus on our living standards. Because of the conditions in some places are very poor and the famine rate is increasing in some countries. In this situation, many people will die because of not having enough food or the qualification of life to live. It must be noted that having great conditions of life will help the country develop. India, for example, is an country which have bad condition in lifestyle and need support from the government. Thus, it can be seen that spending money on space and quality of life are vital arguments for humans to consider. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that focusing on space research is necessary in developing our lives.