Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standard on earth. do you agree or this agree

some individuals argue that the money should be used to improve the quality of living of residents on Earth instead of spending too much on exploring the universe. From the point of my view, I totally agree with this statement and will tell why in the below essay. In the first place, demand for living among residents is still the most important problem not only in the past but also now and in the future. This is true because when the demand for a living can not improve, it would affect seriously the citizen's life. As a result, that caused the famine in some countries around the world. Especially, in African countries, they still have some famine and the government can not solve that problem because of the lack of finance and conditions. In addition, the spend more money on space research is one of the reasons cause a lot of emigration. When people can not improve their life in their country, they have to find somewhere that has a good cost of living and remove to. Consequently, too many individuals emigrate to developing countries making the economy of their country significantly go down. For instance, nowadays, people prefer to move to developing countries like Taiwan, Japan, Korea, China and so on to find a good job and living. In conclusion, the writer agrees that money should be spent on an individual's life more than space research. If not, that would affect seriously not only residents but also their country.