Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on inproving living standard on Earth. Do you argee or disargee?

Many people believed that the research on space every year should be spent millions of dollars, but the other inviduals that the money use Change the form of the verb used show examples for improve living standards than this. In my opinion, I believed that use money for both because when we invest for each things, we will be received various benefits. There are too many problems need to be resolved. One of the most problems are global warning. So why some opinion suppose the money should be spent on improving the quality of life. Global warning or transport facilities are one of the obvious increasing in the poverty rate in the world. For example, each year many countries were destroyed by flood, hurricane. Therefore money need to be offset for them and rehabilitate back orginal. On the other hand, the world's population increasingly rising now in the planet. Therefore the scientists started highlighting the need to find new land, which is place for humans to live of the planet. Moveover, global warning has caused living getting worsed every year. The earth's ozone layer is also in a state of being punctured, the sun will turn the earth into a meteoride one day. The government and scientists invest a lot of money in space exploration to find a habitable planet similar to earth and they will give people a new better life. In conclusion, I strongly argee argue with the statement that the government should be spent money to discover universes. The government sees that situation, they can predict that the futue and they worry abuot the lives of their people so they use a lot of money to invest in space.