Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that the money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Do you agree or disagree?

A large amount of money is used use Change the form of the verb used show examples for space travel every year. However, some people believe that millions of dollars should be used to increase the level of living on Earth. This writer disagrees that they spent a lot of bill on field research because it is hard to achieve and too luxurious. The first reason why I disagree the use of millions of dollars on field travel is too challenging to achieve. They need always spend a large amount of bill to create new ships and prepare a lot of things for cosmonauts, although they are not sure what they can reach from this journey and it caused many problems for many governments around the world. Next, with the second reason, I think field research is too expensive. They need to spend more cash on studying and producing new inventions if they want to have some achievements from area travel. So, it means they don't have cash enough to help another country. For instance, the USA and Russia are two countries that have developed fast in area research, and this field makes them use very much cash. Therefore, they often take part in wars to get some benefits and don't care about other countries. In conclusion, I disagree that they spend a lot of euros on space exploration. It is too challenging for them to get something and very expensive.So, rich countries need to use this amount of money to support other poor ones. It also gives them some benefits.