The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as rich people become richer and poor people grow poorer. What problems could this situation cause? What are the solutions to address those problems?

As the world develops, the gap between the two classes in society is increasing because the rich are getting richer while the poor are living in poverty. The hole between the wealthy and the needy and some causes and solutions will be clarified in the following article. The increase in inequality between the poor and the rich in the world is currently a hot topic. Firstly, they affect the economic growth. Secondly, they impact on security of the people of a country or the whole world. Regarding economic issues, the existence of a large number of unemployed and low-income workers will directly affect domestic businesses, such as local shops or factories... For example, If no one has money to buy products, bankruptcy and closure will occur, making workers unemployed. Regarding safety, some people are so indigent they will start committing crimes such as theft and robbery. Social evils will be initiated from here. Therefore, in my opinion, the government should expand educational opportunities for all citizens to reduce this gap between the affluent and hard up. The authorities should provide scholarships to help children have the opportunity to continue their education. In addition, vocational training is also one of the measures to help children learn about commerce. In addition, providing living standards in schools to urban slums and poor areas also contributes to children being able to prolong and maintain their education. To sum up, to be able to reduce this problem. Some of the solutions mentioned above should be paid attention to and implemented by politician, so that kids or residents can have a better life.