Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The developed countries frequently spread their financial aid to the underdeveloped countries without any influence on reducing poverty in these areas. Concerned specialists urge additional support from the aiding countries. I strongly agree with the concerns, as advisory and technical assistance from wealthy states can play a significant role in excluding poverty worldwide. To begin, allocating a notable amount of money to help the citizens of poor countries without giving any technical support to spend the same in a sustainable way would be of no use in the long run. The money needs to be spent in a way that the countries do not require it anymore. For example, the financial budget should be distributed proportionately among basic human needs, with particular attention to education. This is because, with adequate academic qualifications, the state concerned would be prepared to design its own development plan. Therefore, the countries that are allocating money to help the citizens of poor countries need to spend a portion of the money on the technological advancement of the countries. Furthermore, the developed countries should provide widespread advisory assistance to the countries that are not developed. This is primarily because the countries could not improve their economic conditions due to a lack of expertise to consume the money in a more sustainable way. Therefore, if the prosperous nations provide some consultation services along with the economic stimulus, the impoverished nations would be able to change their financial status. Instances can be found in Japan, one of the most affluent countries in the world, which frequently offers advisory services with their monetary assistance so that economically struggling countries could manage the subsidy effectively. To recapitulate, I strongly agree with the strategy to provide additional help, like technical and consultation services, with the financial aid to low-income countries. It would definitely assist the countries in finding a durable solution to enhance their economic status.