In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think this is happening? How can this issue be solved.

The percentage of animals and plants has gone down in these years. Personally, I would say that climate change and the worst treatment of animals cause that problem. Hence, to investigate that matter we need more comprehensive care of animals and plants with conditions that forbid the use of fire in the forest. This essay will discuss that I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, one commonly cited problem is that society ought to be aware and have entire knowledge regarding how to treat the animals and plants in the public gardens in the forest, also in the zoo. For instance, these troubles happen when a group of humans have been visiting a certain forest, and they smoke and leave a cigarette behind the plant. Throughout that, the fire burned and contributed many damage such as killing animals. In contrast, other sorts of birds migrate to other places. Despite this, there are a number of significant solutions such as the government imposing an amount of money on humans if they smoke in a jungle or in the forest. Moreover, that will mitigate this decline in animal and plant rates. For example, The UK has its own privacy policy on how to treat animals and plants to maintain their welfare. To conclude, it is frequently said that the figure of animals and plants has decreased because human beings have a little bit of knowledge involved in that matter, I my opinion, the international law of animals and nature, should impose a tax on people who are experience a worst act.