Some think dangerous extreme physical exercises such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A set of individuals believe that life-threatening, intense sporting events such as skydiving and rock climbing should be prohibited from being enjoyed by the community. From my viewpoint, I disagree with this notion as adventure lovers are thrilled by engaging in these types of physical games and they also encourage them to maintain physical stamina. Firstly, adventure seekers all around the world are developing an endless yearning to accept the challenges of enjoying risky play by actively participating in them. This has led them to follow their passion while considering it as a self-motivation for them. Moreover, continuously taking part in these fitness activities helps them to realize a sense of accomplishment for them. For instance, in the UK, Bunjee jumping and parachuting have been considered to be a few of the most demanded and enjoyed sports in amusement parks in recent years. Secondly, the sportspersons who participate in these dangerous recreational activities are always encouraged to maintain better physical stamina throughout their life as body balance, muscle endurance and physical activeness have an immense impact on it. Furthermore, mental stability is also equally imperative as determination and perseverance act as essential traits that should be well developed when doing these fun-filled items. For example, nowadays artificial intelligence has developed therapeutic treatments for phobias related to great heights suffered by patients. This is to create the mental readiness of people for risky and challenging sports. In conclusion, although some men and women think that outrageously fun events that arouse an adrenalin rush should be forbidden by the government, I am of the opinion that they shouldn’t be banned as these recreational activities are better stimulators for adventure thrillers and crowds who are concerned about maintaining a proper balance of physical and mental well-being.