Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Risky sports need to be forbidden by governments according to some societies; however, opponents say people should have flexibility in terms of choosing their activities. Although dangerous sports can hurt many athletes, many people choose those kinds of activities to release their emotions. In my opinion, despite the uncertain impact of dangerous sports, there are people who need to play those games. First of all, many sports can be categorized as dangerous sports, two of the examples are boxing and bungee jumping. Some research shows that many players can be hurt by playing those sports. For example, there are some numbers of boxing players who have internal injuries in their body and many of them died at a young age. Therefore, governments need to ban those harmful activities. On the other hand, adrenaline sports are needed to emit stress from the human brain. Many health practitioners say it can balance one's energy so they can have a healthier life. For instance, bungee jumping is used by people to scream in order to let out their feelings. Thus, governments should not stop sports in this criterion. In conclusion, while some people encourage governments to ban dangerous sports, many people also think that it is their right to choose what they want to play in their time. In spite of the bad impacts, those activities are useful to some people. I suppose that the governments should not restrict dangerous sports; nevertheless, they can make regulations to control it so the risk can be minimized.