The movements of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lots of problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

The movement of people from the countryside to the cities for work has caused a lots of problems in both places. There are several problems caused by this trend, and various solutions could be taken to improve the situation. There are a variety of different problems with this phenomenon. To begin with, it affects traffic in the countryside and cities. For example, if many people want to find jobs in cities, they will go to this place. But when many people have demand to go to in the cities then affecting traffic in countryside and cities because having many people move. Another significant problem to mention is that the movements of people caused a lost balance population of villages and cities. For example, if many people move from villages to cities, the cities will overpopulation not having response enough jobs for people so nowadays people in the cities don’t have jobs to find money. Despite these circumstances, there are solutions that governments could take to solve the problems. Firstly, a simple would be to have regulations about the movements of people. For example, the government have regulations in any case people can move and assess which are suitable for people can move to everywhere. The second measure would be for governments to have penalties for people doing wrong regulations. For example, if a person volunteers to migrate and doesn’t have an agreement with a local organization, the government will have penalties for these people. In conclusion, the problem of The movement of people from the villages to the cities for work has caused a lot of problems in both places and is unlikely to be entirely eliminated in the short term. However, solutions can be taken to tackle the issue to reduce the effects.