In some country, health care is free, paid for by the state. In other countries, payment is divided between the state and people themselves.

In general, the government provide insurance for their society to acquire health care services in some nations despite of it is extremely expensive. Even though, there are countries that make some regulations for people to disburse protection in order to get access to health facilities due to economic problems. This essay will discuss both points of view and provide clear reasons for that. On one hand, Some countries still collect insurance from their society to pay themselves for protection for health This can occur in developing countries that have lower income. This can occur due to some reason. Firstly, the Government still focus on other issues such as economics and transportation for people afford this public amenity. Secondly, many developing countries for example in Africa continent still have conflict in many tribal communities, so they exclude the importance of health services. On the other hand, the government provide many facilities for their community in order to gain the health package. This is one of government's responsibilities for their society in terms of increasing people's health. There are many reasons why nations provide insurance for their society. Firstly, the government have enough income, secondly, health care become their focus in term of protecting many diseases that can happen in this modern era such as communicable disease. In conclusion, I believe that government should provide insurance for their society in terms of increasing their community life expectation.