Should the government support artists, such as musicians, writers, and painters? Is it economically benefical or is it just a waste of money? Why or why not?

Is it sensible for the power to fund troupes, including musicians, writers, and painters? Is it an economically sound decision or would it be a waste of money? In my opinion, a supporting list will surely contribute to a rise in the economic curve. This essay will discuss the benefits of supporting artists. In addition, art has become a popular source of entertainment in many countries in recent days, especially in music, acting and content creators, the impacts of which can be observed not only in the economy but various other areas of society. There are several advantages for the government which support the public figure. Firstly, the public figure has become famous it can be made an impact on the state and provide financial income. For instance, Korean music and singers have an international fan base, the positive outcomes of which are not only restricted to the music industry in Korea but also play a vital role in economic and cultural outspread. Moreover, we can observe the film industry in countries like India has always been an integral part of society with some of its best pieces in educating people and bringing out the voices of minority sections. On the other hand, responsibility can bring assurance to all areas of society, the art field in particular, as it generates the most economically precarious jobs. To encourage people to pursue art as it can result in desirable financial gains, incentives such as minimum wages or accessible venues for the list to display their artwork could be beneficial. In conclusion, the benefit of supporting public figures such as troupes, musicians, writers, and painters should have an impact on the economy of a government.