Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In contemporary society languages play an important role to exchange the feelings and ideas each other. Speaking a non-native language could be caused to generate a number of despites as social or practical. I strongly disagree with the given statement. In this essay would discuss what are the negative and positive impact of them. On the one hand, languages are essential to express our ideas. especially live in a foreign country. Acordingly people have to adapt to that particular environment as required. For instant, countries like Japan, China give their priority for their native language. Therefore, foreigners, tourist or other straingers have to behave fulfilling the said requirement. Hence, people are studying the foreign languages before move to those kind of countries. It helps them to reduce their social, environmental and economical issues. On the other hand, if persons are not keen about handling the non-native languages, there are several technical aids can be used to reduce the bothering. For example, due to the advancement of technology, there are several applications has been developed to assist the people who need aids. Further, those mobile applications always possible to translate language texts, photographs, voice recordings or live speaking. According to that if may cause to reduce arising problems. To conclude, even though there is a language dispite dispute in the foreign countries, there are various option can be used to avoid the problems. Thus, I believe that living away from the mother land does not cause to generate social and practical problems because there are more solutions are available to reduce or stop them. Moreover I totally disagree with this statement.