Millions of dollars are spent on space research every year. Some people argue that ther money should be spent on improving living standards on Earth. Doyou agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many issues cause negative in the world. A number of issues are everyone spends a lot of money on space research every year. Besides, some individual thinks that everyone needs to improve their living standards from this money. I disagree with the idea and will explain the reason why. Finally, many scientists want to explore many different things and space is one of those ideas. We can talk about the moon because it is the first planet. Moreover, they use the information to help other planets better. It also helps everyone have many jobs to work. However, when they do all the job, they spend a lot of money because it is very difficult. I think it is a big problem with everyone. Although everyone can know many adulting studies, it needs a lot of money to do that. So that it will make social feel a little angry with the reason they don't have enough condition. In our nation, we have many people that were poor. They don't have a career to pay for a living. With many solutions, the government can help them to have a job. But only helps to increase qualified living that also helps to have a good job and feel happier when they can do something for their life. They use this money to improve their knowledge if they couldn't study when they were a child. The government can use this money to buy equipment for many poor families. Amount of knowledge, amount of good condition will make people become better than before. in conclusion, both opinions about spending on space research or spending on improving living standards have benefits. As a reason, you should choose the ideal you feel the best.