An increasing number of people are buying whta they need online. What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

Nowadays, in the modern world it can be seen the tendency of increasing quantity of people who prefer to to do shopping online. This development has a lot of advantages., such as simplifying process of buying items, extendent extending researching. However, It also creates some inconveniences with quality estimating for a customers. The first and foremost, this innovation of typical action, makes lives of a millons people easier. When people tried to find specitic items, they had to go trough a crazy amount of stores to tind it, but now this problem of time waisting is solved by online shopping. For example, an avarage woman in a big city has an apportunity so order everything what she needs without any probem with logistic and traffic jams. On the other hand, this kind of buying are closing one important thing for a costumers - estimating real qualit of items. This is a crucial problem of online shopping. People try to get a perfect clothes, products and medicines, however they are not always have a good quality and right size, as a result, disappointing customers with wasting money and time for a waiting purchases. In conclusion, not conservative way of shopping changed people ’s routine with a plethora of advantages and a little bit problems with realization.