Many people try to achieve success through their career or education. What can success mean to different people? What is your view of success? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Accomplishment can be defined in several ways, for one progress is scoring higher numbers in the exam, and another one is making billions of thousands of dollars and owning their dream villa. In my view, achievements lie where you can satisfied and happy with your work or your deed. In today's world, education become an essential part of one's achievement. Moreover, because of the studies, people can grow and reach their potential growth and thus, they are called successful. Furthermore, education teaches you the most important lessons such as financial management, physics, mathematics, and English also, you could apply these lessons in your life, and therefore, you could become an achiever. For example, Mukesh Ambani is the top businessman in India as well as the top 5 billionaires in the world, and of course, we can say he is successful. On the other hand, many community think that fame not only lies with money or fams but again lies with your overall personality, how helpful you are, and how many good deeds you did for others. Additionally, success can differ from person to person, and as a result, the public can find joy and satisfaction in small things. For instance, students think they are achievers once they get their projected scores in the examination. Besides, if there is any competition in the school and they win, that is a success for them. To conclude, in my point of view, victory is variable and one can not measure it as there are no certain criteria or bars to get approval for it. Although achievements are unlike in society, one should always elevate others.