When people move to another country, some of them decide to follow the customs of the new country. Others prefer to keep their own customs. Compare these two choices. Which one do you prefer? Support your answer with specific details.

Nowadays, culture is an issue that is less discussed among communities. When many people migrate to another country, they have an attitude to pursue the new country's customs. However, others prefer to continue their own customs. there seem to be two different look-outs, which we will discuss here and reach a conclusion. A group of people like to adapt themselves to the new country ’s costumes because they find the new traditions, noticeable. In each country, people have numerous customs which can be stupendous for foreigners. Furthermore, some people prefer to follow customs of the new country because immigrants want to align with the country they are living in. They point to evidence from countries such as Iran where this appears to be the case, and immigrants cherish the birth of Christ as a new year. However, proponents of keeping their own customs, have an opinion that staying their own customs is more valuable and importance than the follow new customs. This leads people do not forget their culture. People obliged to know they should protect their culture and perpetuate their customs. Another factor is, proponents have an idea that customs and the culture should convey to the next generation. By this we mean that, customs will always stay in people life’s. Example can be seen in, if adolescence migrate in another country they will postulate to follow their owm customs. In conclusion, I would tend to side with the proponents of keeping their own customs. It seems to be logical idea which is essential for generations and the culture. It would be more negative effects for people and culture to follow the customs of new country.