In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

The residents' opinon option of owning their own home is much more crucial than renting one is becoming more widespread in many parts of the world these days. This essay will examine the factors as well as positive sides of this issue. There are a varity of different causes for this phenomenon. To begin with, most of people usually believe that having an own home make them feel free and and comfortable. This is also possible to say that they don't have to be urged to pay rent,they can do whatever they want with their own home without complaints or criticism from the homeowner. Therefore, they can live a life of self-mastery, without being forced or urged by those around them. Additionally, another advantage of owning a house helps form that point of view is their pride. In other words, their colleagues or their friends might admire and give compliments for having a house, so their social status will be enhanced and strengthened. Furthermore, they can pass their own houses to their children or relatives. For example, in some countries, renting a house is considered as a poor one and they might be despised. From my point of view, this practice can be positively accepted for some reasons. Firstly, renting a house is less neccessary than owning one because it can avoid some unwanted arguments about money between the homeowners and their customers. Secondly, owning a house is beneficial to owner because house prices always increase every year. Therefore, after years, they will see their first investment is worthy if they are in financial problems. For instance, a recent survey shows that 70% of participants said that owning their own homes is really important to them because it can improve their lives' quality, bring peaceful and free lives or even help overcome difficult times. In conclusion, buying a house is definitely better than renting one because it can bring a potential income in the future and bring to houseowner a free life. From the beneficial reasons it brings, owning a home is mostly positively agreed by most of people in this society.