Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Every country tries to give the best education for their children with a plethora of facilities, like free books, free uniforms and free education. Some people think that some professionals like doctors and engineers must work in the country; they were educated after their training period and others believe the opposite side of that,which is that the government should give free work in any other country. To commence with, a number of countries are not developed, they are developing. So their government gave a plethora of facilities according to their budget. Education is one of the things and free education is a great thing. As a skilled worker, who was educated thanks to the government, the government will expect most things from that worker. Those are, developing the technical side, educational side, health and well-being and vocational side etc. So we want enough knowledge of bright trainers to implement in those areas. For instance, a doctor who is the best surgeon for liver operations, migrates to another country. we lost that bright knowledge and we could not train medical surgical students further. According to the public, it is normal news because they do not know the depth of that and the disadvantages of that. As the day goes by, we have to face a lack of degree holders. On the other hand, if the authority gave free learning, every person has a right to choose their own opinion. If we do not give a chance to their wishes they may be staying, but we can not get proper creative productivity from them. Sometimes it occurs to deliver unemployees more than skilled workers, moreover, it can happen to increase institutional arguments. These side effects must be developed due to men's rights. In conclusion, the government should give enough facilities to doctors and engineers; like salaries should be increased and facilities to get loans from Banks. If the government gives that thing, we can stop migration. if they do not receive that kind of facility, every worker has a right to do anything like migration.