Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Advertising has different objectives like showing relevant information and also explaining a product or service. Nevertheless, some people believe that the only reason is to encourages us to buy things and try to manage our minds to think that we need to get the article to be happy. However, others think that it can help us get new items that improve our lives. This essay will discuss both opinions. On the one hand, the announcement was created to sell products but in a creative way. So, every person who can see the advertisement wants to acquire the income. Although, many of these are related to selling commodities that are just for pleasure or motivated by trends. As a result, we are in a consumerist world where we acquire many unnecessary things. For example, fast fashion is moved by temporary trends carried out by the message of having the latest clothes. But, in this way, a lot of garbage has been generated from clothes that are often almost new, and at the same time causing contamination. On the other hand, there are new creations that can reduce your time spent doing something or maybe save money. For instance, instead of doing laundry by hand you can do it using the washing machine and get a discount if you see the commercial. So, in this case, it is a smart purchase. In conclusion, based on the information, people are persuaded by advertising most of their lives, but you must be conscious of what you really need.