Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behavior such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should be responsible for this problem?

In this day and age, there has been an increase in humans conducting harmful behaviour within the society we are living in. There are many reasons behind this social issue, two of which will be analysed in the essay below. Firstly, misconduct might result from a person's living conditions. Specifically, people will have a tendency to behave improperly if they experience any childhood trauma. For example, the past of being bullied at school or abused at home will have a tremendous impact on a kid's potential actions. In other words, there is a likelihood of performing abusive behaviour similar to what they have had previously. This can be seen as the first cause of the problem. It is hard to determine whether in this case who to be blamed for. It results from individual familial issues; thus, it is advisable that people should have self-consciousness and improve their self-esteem to hinder harmful effects from the haunting past. Secondly, it is worth considering that peer pressure or work-related stress might negatively affect one's mental health. When a person is under too much pressure for a long period of time, they have a proclivity for rebellious actions. For instance, Japan is well-known for its professional work ethic. This turns out to be an unfavourable trend when it makes the jobs extremely stressful. Consequently, numerous Japanese millennials choose to be more reserved or antisocial as a means of relieving stress. In this case, it is the government's responsibility to tackle such a problem. Due to an invisible financial and social burden that national leaders have created, young generations are compelled to risk their well-being so as to adapt to this fast-changing world. To sum up, being traumatised at a small age and putting up with social burdens are believed to have led to constant misconduct of the masses recently. In terms of personal mental problems, no one should be responsible as they were all once victims. Yet, when it comes to work tension, it is definitely the society to be blamed for.