Some people believe that hard work and determination are the main requirements to become successful in life, while others say there are other factors lead to success. Discuss both vies and give your opinion.

Working consistently to build a successful career is an important aspect of every individual's life. People think that if they work hard with full determination, they will build their careers whereas other public believe that there are other aspects that are more crucial. This essay will discuss the factors that are more vital that lead to triumph. The feeling of achieving success after working hard with dedication is worth it. To begin with, there are the majority of people who work overtime to complete the task. They think working consistently will help them to set a pathway towards bright and successful careers. Moreover, they invest their efforts in search of positive outcomes. Hard work and determination are the baby steps to set a pathway for an independent life. There are several other factors required that lead to success. Firstly, time management is the most important factor. Proper timing is required between work life and personal life. Secondly, a healthy lifestyle helps to stay active. It means eating a high-protein diet, proper sleep, and time to spend with family and friends after working hours to divert the mind. Lastly, mental peace is crucial because it helps to stay calm and mentally fit. People believe that meditation helps to stay calm. These factors are important and help an individual to become successful. To put it in a nutshell, I would like to say that hard work and determination are the basic components that helps in the process of setting a bright future, however, time management, a healthy lifestyle, and mental peace are the most important. I believe this aspect can help an individual to stay active and victorious in life.