Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenho is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life The problems and the solutions about thisuse gases

Environmental studies have become a matter of great concern. Many experts believe that the excess production of carbon dioxide along with other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere. This, clearly, may have an impact on human life. This essay will discuss both; the problems as well as the solutions. There are a vast number of issues pertaining to the emission of greenhouse gases. Firstly, it is deleterious to all living species. It not only causes various ailments but also has an indirect negative implication on the well-being of humans. According to a survey conducted in India, 12 per cent of Indians suffered from lung cancer due to air pollution. Secondly, greenhouse gases destroy the ozone layer. This layer is responsible for blocking harmful radiation. As a result, the ultraviolet radiation present in the rays of the sunlight might damage plants as well as aquatic life. There are many solutions as long as individuals, as well as factories, take the effort to follow them. Primarily, government authorities must promote the use of private transport. As a result, there should be a facility for public transport. If there are fewer vehicles, the carbon dioxide released into the atmosphere will be significantly reduced. Furthermore, factories should make use of other chemical compounds such as nitrogen. To illustrate, Ford designed the engines of their cars to work on steam. Although steam is not as effective as petroleum when it comes to performance, it does not have any negative facets as far as the atmosphere is concerned. To conclude, since prevention is better than cure, every citizen should be aware of the problems caused due to harmful chemicals released into the environment. Individuals should realize that if best practices are implemented the air will be clean and posterity will be happier.