63.In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that in the future people will watch news and books on the Internet, so they do not need to waste money buying printed ones. This essay will completely disagree with this statement because the main reason why people stop using paper products is because of the reduction of forests and because it is easier to look for information on the Internet. People now give a lot of importance to the protection of the environment, trying to avoid anything that can damage nature. Since paper comes from trees, and millions of tonnes of paper is used every year, a lot of trees need to be cut down. Furthermore, since everyone has a phone, individuals can watch news and books through mobile phones, so the amount of paper used for books and newspapers can be reduced. For instance, in many schools in Spain they are starting to use websites and applications, where students can watch the textbooks directly through the computer, of course, they continue to need to pay for it. Websites are easier to use, this is because, people are able to find news from years ago very quickly, or directly search about something that they are interested in, and information related will directly appear. Also, individuals can save their reading books on the application and read them again when they want, in this way they reduce the space at home used for books, and they can use it for other things. For example, China has many applications where individuals can read different types of books, and around 60% of people that read physical books, opted to read online, because they did not need to carry books from one place to another. In conclusion, individuals in the future will prefer using online books and watching the news on the Internet because it can reduce the disappearance of forests and it is simpler and quicker, but it is not because people are not willing to pay for these products, since they still need to pay for watching these sources on the Internet.