Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. Do you agree or disagree.

Many people hold the view that providing basic knowledge about healthcare should be taken on by doctors. In my opinion, i agree with this argument because of some positive reasons. On the one hand, it is undeniable that education is not a doctor's specialty. They are taught in order to diagnose the health problem, and plan examinations and treatments. They also need time for a break and their individual things after a long hours of work. Nevertheless, there are numerous advantages to improving the health's patients if it has the involvement of practitioners. On the other hand, the first reason i favor this opinion is that doctors can foresee the repercussions of fallacious activities that people usually do. They have insight experts into the biological functioning of the human body. As a result, they can propose daily diets and exercises for their patients. Additionally, the physician can explain ordinary illnesses and their's remedies. For example, when community has to face with Covid 19, doctors often give advice about how people protect theirself, and how they can self-isolation in the proper way. Another reason is that nervousness about sharing privately health problems can be avoided. Some people sometimes usually too embarrassed to express their health situation and this result in complications. However, this barrier can be solved if curing instructions are given by professional practitioners. For instance, the number of ovarian cancer or vaginal infection that impact on women is likely to decrease if they can be approached with the prevention knowledge openly and continuously. In conclusion, due to benefits that it brings, i assume that this argument is reasonable.