some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, even ones they do not enjoy. others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are best at or find most interesting. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that many schools have many subjects that it is very important and useful for students. While many people think that students should learn in many lessons, others believe that students should focus on the lesson that they have been studying. This essay will explain both views from my experiences and will give you reasons. To begin with, studying in many fields, first of all, children who prefer to know many things like history, technology and sciences will be intelligent people,and many companies want people are understand and can do everything for their companies so, if they study in many fields, they will have good jobs in the future. Therefore,I believe that studying in many majors is very beneficial for them. Another point of view, some group of people believe that young age should learn in only one area that is very useful for them,and if they study many subjects, it will be too much information for them,and they will lose the important things in their course. However, I think that students should interested in many courses because the survey found that if not more than 10 years, some jobs will be lost in the future. So, humans need to develop themselves,and they must have knowledge of technology, computers, AI and sciences To sum up, I think that studying many subjects is very valuable,and students should learn in everything not only their field because the world has changed,and everyone needs to develop themselves.