Enviromental problems are becoming a global issues.Environment problems are counter challenging the quality of the people enjoy in modern advanced societies. Do you think that enviromental problems will produce a better results if it is addressed globally or should be addressed buly individilual countries?

In the period of the 21st century, environmental problems are worldwide issues and counteract human life in advanced countries. I will explain both aspects, but I argue that global action produces more effect than individual country efforts. The major environmental problems are climate change, rising sea levels,increased pollution, and deforestation. To handle these major issues, several government and private departments need to collaborate on national and international grounds. For example, Norway has the lowest pollution rate because it uses sustainable energy. Instead of fossil fuels and coal, it is better to use solar, hydroelectric, and wind energy to avoid carbon emissions, and many Scandinavian countries control their pollution by combining several efforts with their neighboring countries. On the other hand, heavy rains in several countries affect their economies and cause severe hazards, and the government faces financial crises and life emergencies every year. For instance, in India, due to floats, down-steam areas like Bangladash face massive destruction. If proper communication is done between the two nations in real-time, both nations can save their losses and precious lives. Besides all these effects, an individual can perform several efforts to clean the ecosystem by recycling plastic and paper products and reusing disposable items. Few industries also recycle waste water for reuse, do not inject it into rivers, and destroy the biological flora of rivers. To conclude, both factors are important to save the global village and to protect our flora for future generations. For this reason, our duty is to generate awareness on every level to save the future of our world.