Many of today’s most urgent problems can only be solved through international cooperation. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The modern worled facing urgent problems which needs to be solved wisely. I completly agree that some of those problems needs an international cooperation to be tackeled. Some of the issues that facing our planet nowadays,are not an issue for one countries,to solve it all the internatinal communities needs to be invoved in the solution. For instace, if one country tried to reduce wasting materials to solve the environmental crisis, while other countries are increasing environmental damage, the out come is not going to be satisfying. critical planet problems needs to be solved in all countries at the same time for positive outcome. Furthermore, some poor countries can not solve seriuos problems without financial support from developed countries. during covid for example alot of developing countries had no fund to bring covid vaccine to stop the virous to spread. international cooperation helped poor people to get the vaccine and help their lives. without financial cooperation between countries some problems will affect poor communities. in conclusion,I strongly a gree thet international communities need to work to geter to help poor country, also to find final solution for global problems at the same time.