Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is widespread belief that in the modern era in a twenty year period the amount of vehicles will have decreased. Although, it is possible due to the government policies are being provided, a possibility of this event is really small and in his essay I will try to justify the trend. First and foremost, it is a real fact that the amount of cars are being produced nowadays is absolutelly enormous as well as there is a common misconception that factories which produced cars can be stopped due to the the theory of the Big World Conspiracy. Another fact supporting this idea is that the consumption of developing countries have been growing day after day. Nowadays, the top cutting-edge conuntries do not know how to solve this problem. On the other hand, many argue that it is possible. Initially, people have to start bying being much more less cars. To take a more direct approach the Sultan of Brunnei has a real park with many kinds of machines, it is counted approximately seven hundred products and it has been growing so far. Moreover, the one of effective ways to tackle this issue is developing public transport and popularised cycling, jogging. The perfect example for this is Netherlands, where one average citizen has almost three bicycles. In conclusion, the result of decreasing or increasing does depend on policy which government will choose in the nearest future. However, humans have to take active participation in such processes. It is only our resposibility which future we would choose.