Write about the following topic: Telling the truth at all times is not essential. On some occasions it is necessary to tell lies, and it is wrong to tell the truth. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In some situations, people have to find some lies to cover the truth. It is not necessary to tell the fact at all times. This essay totally disagrees with this idea because honesty is an important value to build healthy relationships and telling lies is only help to manupulate the truth. People are bound to make relationships; therefore, honesty is a crucial moral to improve healthy relationships. In a relationship, most people want to be honest with others because it is much more convenient and natural to be crystal clear in all situations. This convenience assists to understand other people's expectations and emotions throughout the friendship. To illustrate this, In Turkey there is a belief that only the true friends tell the facts which makes these close- friends priceless. Eventually, friends can be honest with each other without hesitation to improve their friendship in a positive way. Telling lies to cover the truth, or to delay them is only cheating to others. This kind of action only helps to manupulate the facts in order to hide important information which is really inappropriate behaviour. Those people who prefer to lie others not only hide the truth but also disrespect their friends, partners, and families. For example, telling lies about the exam results in high school is really popular in European countries. Although this behaviour save a little time for students to delay the real grades, their actual results will be appear at the end of a day. In conclusion, honesty is a significant value to build seamless relationship and abusing this value to delay or cover the truth only means manupulation. Ultimately, I believe people share only the reality to others, and do not try to manupulate their friends and families.