Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

Education is the backbone of a nation. If we want to develop a country, it is the number one factor to be considered. Moreover, some people hold the idea that the current system of teaching in the classroom will be modified in the near future for better outcomes. From my point of view, I totally agree with the statement. First of all, as an ethnic group, if we want to cope with the modification of the contemporary era, we have to become more advanced in technology. In the current system, most of the syllabi are based on subjective matter rather than practical. In the primary level of education, the pupils should be properly taught about science. In addition to this, paper books should be replaced with ebooks so that they can be available for all at a cheaper price. In that case, the students do not need to go anywhere to purchase the books, they can easily find them online. Secondly, in the future, some classes can be organized online so that the learners can manage their time more precisely. Tests will be deducted by adding assignments, and as a result, the learning group will feel less pressure. In addition, they can enjoy themselves while studying. For example, in Bangladesh the curriculum has already changed and educators are now teaching students not only science materials but also other skills like cooking, and gardening so that the pupils can be self-dependent in the upcoming days. In a nutshell, change in propaganda is mandatory in modern times. People are inventing more creative materials for a better teaching system. Hence, it will bring huge benefits for both educators and Students.