Many feel that the common educational system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by the year 2050. Do you agree with this view? Give your opinion.

Education is the backbone of a nation. A large number of people opine that, the conventional education system in classroom with teachers and students will be replaced by 2050. From my point of view, I agree with that statement and will illustrate my opinions in the essay below. In today’s fast-paced world, technology advancement drives us towards virtual life and it’s a continuous process. Especially, after Covid the new normal was an uprising trend. Following this trend, during lockdown teachers and students conducted classroom sessions online which is continuing till now in different countries. This evolved form of education system helps students to explore in technology world. Although, proponents of teachers also benefited from this online classroom version as they are able to strike a work-life balance effectively. On the other hand, the type of employment is gradually evolving which requires practical experiences rather than bookish knowledge. This prerequisite is leading to a change in the prevailing academic structure. Educational institutions are now paying attention to revising the conventional curriculum by adding fieldwork and practical learning sessions to enrich students hands-on experience. Students accept this version of the syllabus and enjoy the realistic teaching as they overcome boredom with doing class in a closed-door room. In conclusion, introducing virtual classes plays a vital role in evolving the traditional education system. Moreover, the inauguration of in-hand practical classes in the revised curriculum stimulates variation in the concept of classroom learning sessions. By analyzing these facts, we can say that in the near future traditional education system of teachers and students in a classroom will be replaced by 2050.