Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is often argues that younger generation should spend their leisure time for non-profitable community services which is beneficial for their future as well as for the society. According to my point of view I believe engaging without earning something can leads once life for meaningful and it is better option for gaining some experience for future related work. Firstly, nowadays every nation facing violence and other crime due to not having proper disciplines from the beginning. Therefore, engaging adolescents for non-profitable works like dog shelter, elder homes, charity works can make them caring and well discipline persons. And they can learn how to interact with people and how to make society better for future. Secondly, if the new generation involve with more charity related work it will help to reduced the time waste and they can used their time for something valuable to increase their knowledge. As example if they work in the library as volunteer, they can extract huge knowledge from that. Also, it helps to low down the rate of bullying and drug usage because if, the teenagers manage their time accurate they do not possess any time for conduct any violence related habits. In conclusion, adolescents engage in non paid community service work from the beginning can lead the society for better. Cause time management, work related experienced can gain from that. Additionally, it will help to reduce the crime, bullying also drug usage of the younger generation.