The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extant do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that in the modern world, the most of research objective is focusing on people living,and many govornments are spending a lot of money for develop in humans live. I surely agree with researcher should be focusing to help people in their research. This essay will explain about this situation and will give reasons from my point of view. To begin with, the most common of developer should to thinking in a good living of people. First of all, humans is very important. For example, many countries always believe that if population have best living like food, housing and education, their countries will development. So, governments should to support funding to scientists. Secondly, the survey found that in many countries which developed, they always think in people first because they believe that humans are power in their country. Another point of view, some group of people think that scientist should to survey in other flied such as technology and environment,but I think that if scientist think about technolgy and environment, it will be improving population too. To sum up, I think that it is true that the most important aim of science should be to improve people's live because if population have best living like food, housing and education, their countries will development.