In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Some countries experiencing a climb in the average weight of their people whereas health and fitness are plummeting. In my opinion, this is because individuals living a busy lifestyle and the best solution for it is government have to provide courses about the importance of a helthy life. The main cause of this problems is that people nowadays spend their time at the workplace, making it challenging for them to go to the gym after work. Additionally, the hustle lifestyle causes them to deliver fast food from online application which make them rarely go for walk. One example of this would be in the US, where the rate of obesity is in higher based on the American Department of Health and Human Services website. The fast food restaurant there is the best place for them to do online delivery because they do not have to wait long when they have a short break. To solve those the government’s help is needed they have to hand-by-hand with medicalsocialized more to lead healthy lives. The consideration given will make them realize how harmless it is if the increase in the average weight not stop. Furthermore, they have to make authority such as give free membership to fitness at least once a week while they can use in their free time. For instance, there is a website from the workers of the US that protests their hectic work makes less time to go gym; however leads them to expire the gym membership before it can be used. In conclusion, although there is a rise in the weight of individuals, the government should take part in it before citizens become overweight.