In the future، nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the present age, whether punishing in an affective method of teaching children which provide more benefits than donate them with a reward has sparked much debate. Some people assert that students who get hits by teachers will lead them to behave well, whereas many other argued that offering a reward in a good strategy for good behaviour. personally, i am in favour with the latter view. covincing arguments chan be made that using violance in education has a significant issue in students personality, this will impact their relationships with other's and people will start avoiding them. For example, In some schools there is a punch of student that always trying to present there power to other weak one by fighting. As a result, they will get punished and drop out of the school and they might destroy their future due having no education. Furthere more, punishing is an old methods, research has found that treating children from lower age are mostly presents result at younger age, It is a double sword if individual raise his child he will sent to be what did he get from aducate. On the other hand, feeding students will word that support them and reward them as a gift of their achivements either in schools or outside home and altimately, they feul sucsses. For instance, In Kuwait, when one mumber of the family has acomplished his tasks in the end of the week days he will recharged with free time at the second week after. This will give ones opporutunity either pushing his limit or breaking their limit. In sammary, i would concede that punishing in order of teaching is an unaffactive strategy and lower down the level of the mentality of people which can be harmfull to their life career. While provide a gift and reward have a enorumos advanteges to children and make them feel as much as they give they will always find something in advance.