Some people say that celebrities should accept the way the media publicize their private life as part of their fame. Do you agree or disagree?

With the dawn of technology, the frontiers of broadcasting information have been pushed back and in turn violation of privacy is occurring. Some believe that famous people should admit their private lives becoming public. I go along with the view that well-known community should have their own privacy far from the media. Eminent individuals should definitely know that community intrusion plays a pivotal role in their life and work environment. To clarify, it is obvious that society digs into their private lives and blows away their privacy, while It is necessary for famous ones to deal with these difficulties as they have chosen their career and have accepted the repercussions of being prominent, especially with technology improvements. For instance, they know not only cannot sit in the café mingling with their friends, but also not safe from paparazzi. So, being famous and the talk of the town in the media is part of their fame and business life. Everybody has the right to have their own space in their daily lives, whereas superstars are not exempt from this rule. In fact, they need privacy rooms where they can be protected from external factors like social media, judgments and dangers of society. Moreover, the more famous they are, the more problems they have. For example, in a criminal case, when a paparazzi had taken a photo of an actor and posted it on social media, his enemy had found him and tried to kill him. As a result, dispersing the famed people’s lives has irreparable consequences like increasing crime in society and mental illnesses. In conclusion, although some human races argue that celebrated ones ought to accept media encroaching, protecting the privacy and security is necessary for individuals. I wholeheartedly agree that the Popular public does not have to consider the invasion of their privacy as part of their lives.