Currently, majority of people are willing to travel around the world to visit the sight seeying places because it is much more easier now as apposed to past. There are several benefits of tourism and there are outweigh the drawbacks.

Tourism is very important in many countries,and tourism is the main income of their countries. At present, many people prefer to visit this amazing place. So, some think that this action will be valuable,but some believe that this situation may be harmful to places. This essay will discuss both views and will give reasons. To begin with, the benefit of travelling, many people think that travelling will bring more money to them and their countries. In addition, they believe that if many travellers visit their cities, businesses will like hotels and shops,and many local people will have a job too. For example, the survey found that the percentage of jobs in Scenery Town have been increasing,and the salary is higher than in other towns. I think that travelling is very useful in many nations because many places always have many benefits for them. Another point of view, some have said that tourists will destroy nature such as many companies cutting trees to build hotels or transportation. Secondly, many tourist towns will have problems with population. For instance, many towns have bad populations and traffic jams because many people just thinking about business so, they may destroy the beautiful nature and good weather. To sum up, I think that the tourism business will bring more benefits for us like occupation, money and development. In contrast, this business may be dangerous too,if we do not know how to solve this problem, the environment will be loosened by humans.