Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetables to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people oppose it Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a controversial discussion about whether airliners have been the main harvest assistant towards uncultivated countries. In this essay, I agree that aircraft play an indispensable role in supervising the agriculture of these non-potential lands due to their agility and convenience in mobility, despite others contending that the limited quantity in transporting is a major hurdle in this way of supporting. To begin with, the agility of the airliner system can ensure the pace of exporting result to poor-cultivated regions. It must be acknowledged that airliners are formulated towards the purposes of the military, which means that the engines and textures of these planes are the optimum materials. By utilizing this advantage, the high pace of delivering fruit and vegetables can adequately support the demands of the state. As a result, circumstances such as famine or a lack of nutrition of intake can be fully avoided. This is true in the USA, where the aircraft system is over-used to support the people in Africa, which provides yield to the uncultivated lands. Nevertheless, airliners are also a big disadvantage for this method of assisting these communities. Specifically, the optimum in materials and extravagance in using it for different purposes has been a major hurdle for the particular organization, which indicates the financial aspect is likely to be threatened. This point might be true from a certain perspective, it could be easily solved by the involvement of governments, which can overlook this issue. From my perspective, I assume that the convenience and quickness of mobility always provide a huge opportunity to supervise the public. By utilizing its ability, each country is likely to be fully assisted and avoid many unwanted disasters. The same in Russia, the airliner system has been used to support border areas. This way of supporting has turned these sites into cultivated land, improving the life conditions of nearby citizens. In conclusion, aircraft play a vital role in affording the demands of these poor societies, despite the fact that their high expense is inevitable. Hence, this essay has provided evidence to clarify the given opinion.