Some people think that studying online is more effective than studying on campus. What are the advantages and disadvantages of online study?

Technology helps us to lead our lives in a comfortable way. It is also helping to get involved in online education, which is a favourite of most pupils as it saves time, funds and energy. Though some people believe that online study is more effective, I believe that offline study is more impactful. The advantages we get from remote educational programs are related to the future and capital. It saves hours and wealth for students who are enrolling in online courses. They do not need to go to the institutions. As a result, they do not spend any capital on transportation, and they are saving their hour on this transportation. They can use this saving second for other important activities for their personal growth. Additionally, distance learning students do not need to spend cash on housing, which minimises the pressure of extra costs for the pupils. For these reasons, the popularity of online classes has increased dramatically, especially in developed countries. However, the key problem of educational programs using digital screens is spending too much pace on it might create problems with the eye. For example, in hospitals, more patients are coming up with eye problems, which leads to an increase in the use of glasses. Moreover, it is harmful for people who have issues with migraines because it accelerates to increases the pain of migraines. Furthermore, the radiation generated from the distribution of networks is harmful to people, especially to children. Another important issue is that they are losing touch with their friends and failing to cooperate with each other, which might lead them to ignore learning about teamwork and collaboration. This teamwork and collaboration is more important for their professional life. In conclusion, it can be said that although online learning has some short-time shorttime benefits of wealth and life, it is mandatory to attend offline classes to achieve genuine experiences in the long run