People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that people always wish to live in a perfect society, but most of the time cannot make it happen due to several factors. In my opinion, it is hard to create an ideal society because we live in a world of varieties such as genders, behaviours, nationalities, habits, backgrounds, and so on. However, it still probably creates an ideal society, if we set the standard of law, education, and policy. Firstly, an ideal community is a place, where it is clean, legal, modern, and also no crime. Furthermore, some people believe that everyone should be equal in this Usage of linking words is important in IELTS writing. They help create clear connections between ideas in your writing. They improve the flow of your essay by showing relationships between paragraphs and sentences. Using appropriate linking words demonstrates your ability to write cohesively and will help you achieve a higher band score. kind of place. Nevertheless, it is very difficult to create because each person has different perspectives and backgrounds including education, living conditions, and personal issues. For example, a recent study showed that remote areas, which lack academic knowledge and the government’s support, tended to be dirty places to live because there are numerous problems, especially crimes and illegal activities. So, it is hardly happens to build an ideal society without encouragement. However, the key factor to creating an ideal society is to increase their educational backgrounds by giving necessary studies. Hence, people increase their awareness of whether something is right or wrong. Moreover, the government should create a standard of law and policy to manage an ideal society, and provide some facilities to build a modern city, which is safe and modern. For instance, the Thai government provided education to people who lived in slums, the result was the number of drugs decreased and community preferred to do legal jobs instead. Thus, this is how to create an ideal society. In conclusion, there are still various obstacles to building a perfect community but the government should consider many solutions to deal with pain points. Furthermore, education and law are essential things to complete ideal societies.