some people believe teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects, even ones they do not enjoy. others, however, believe that teenagers should only focus on the subjects they are best at or find most interesting. discuss both views and give your own opinion

It's argued that students of higher secondary school should be attentive to all subjects whether subjects are enjoyed or not. In contrast, it's believed by another community that they should show their interest only on this subject which they like the most. In my opinion, all topics are needed for a degree and certificate while focusing on interesting subject will help to get advanced knowledge that will help to get a specific job. In the beginning, learning different type of books help teenagers to come up with new ideas as well as increase their vision which can help to think outside of the box. Secondly, school subjects are designed in a way that every subject will be needed in the future. That might be because all topics are related to each other as they are basic. An educated person should know all fields of study. For example, although my major subject was physics, I needed to study chemistry, maths and statistics too. On the other hand, being concentrated on a favorite subject gives me happiness that ensures to study new things in this field. At the same time, it helps becoming more skilful as this is the topic. For instance, a programming job always requires knowing only one programming language but it should be deeper with new thinking abilities. However, I strongly believe that taking a degree is more important than attending a specific job. Degrees also help students get a better lifestyle where there are a lot of options available. In conclusion, following all topics and giving a little bit more attention to your favorite subject will help teenagers to have a better future.